top of page

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Galle Dog_edited.jpg

For general questions regarding pool service or construction, please click below to call our main office.

Tim Hayes
Sales Manager & Construction Team Leader
Email:
Tim@AnchorSpaAndPool.com
Phone: (847) 366-6342

Jessica DeMarco
Designer & Project Manager
Email:
Jessica@AnchorSpaAndPool.com
Phone: (630) 709-7904

Josh Kamholz
Permit Acquisition & Product Selections
Email:
Josh@AnchorSpaAndPool.com
Phone: (815) 540-5107

Kim Foley
Accounting & Bookkeeping
Email:
Accounting@AnchorSpaAndPool.com
Phone: (847) 669-2727 ext.4

Caitlin Hayes Turner
Service Operations Manager
Email:
Caitlin@AnchorSpaAndPool.com

Phone: (847) 669-2727 ext.103

Sherri Cook
Customer Service Coordinator
Email:
Sherri@AnchorSpaAndPool.com
Phone: (847) 669-2727 opt.1

Dawn Bonnell
Service Operations Manager
Email:
Dawn@AnchorSpaAndPool.com
Phone: (847) 669-2727 opt.1

Tessa Hayes
Creative Communications Director
Contact for 
Graphic Design Requests
Email:
Tessa@AnchorSpaAndPool.com

bottom of page